تاريخ تسجيل الوصول:
رمز التقويم
ليال:

7 أسباب رائعة
للحجز مباشرة

أسعار أرخص مضمونة

أسعار إفطار مخفضة

واي فاي مجاناً

ترقية مجانية رهن بالتوافر

عروض خاصة شهرية

عدد التعليقات رائع

تسجيل الوصول في الساعة 12:30 ظهراً بدلاً من الساعة 1:30 مساءً

~ كيفية العثور علينا ~

تقع شقق City في قلب مدينة غلاسكو، ويست إند.

401 N Woodside Rd , جلاسكو G20 6NN

city@mcquadehotels.com

~ وسائل النقل العام من وسط المدينة ~

سواء كنت قادما بالحافلة أو القطار أو السيارة، فإن City Apartments يسهل الوصول إليه، وهو قاعدة رائعة يمكن من خلالها استكشاف المدينة. لقد قدمنا تعليمات سهلة المتابعة أدناه لمساعدتك في العثور علينا بسهولة. إذا كنت تكافح، يرجى الاتصال بمكتب الاستقبال لدينا وسيكون موظفونا سعداء لتوجيهلكم أكثر من ذلك.

~ من مطار غلاسكو ~

اتركوا الطريق M8 عند تقاطع 17 في إشارات المرور تبقي الحق بعد A82 لافتة. أفسحوا الطريق من RHS على الطريق الغربي العظيم. يمكنك القيادة على طول الطريق الغربي العظيم لحوالي 0.75 ميل من الطريق إلى اليمين في شارع نابييرشال. في دوار صغير انعطف يساراً على طريق نورث وودسايد شقق المدينة على اليسار.

~ من وسط مدينة غلاسكو ~

– بالحافلة, تحت الأرض, وسيارة أجرة

غلاسكو هو خدمة جيدة جدا للنقل العام، ولها شبكات مختلفة من الحافلات وسط المدينة وشركات سيارات الأجرة. تحتوي محطة الحافلات الرئيسية في Buchanan على العديد من شبكات الحافلات المحلية بالإضافة إلى طرق الحافلات الوطنية التي تم وضع علامات عليها بشكل جيد. كما تتوفر منطقة انتظار بسيارة الأجرة. تقع شقق City على بعد 10 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من محطة بوكانان للحافلات.

غلاسكو لديها محطتين القطار الرئيسية، ومحطة شارع الملكة في ساحة جورج والمحطة المركزية في شارع غوردون. كلاهما مرافق نقل ممتازة على الفور مع المباني. تقع شقق City على بُعد 50 مترًا من محطة مترو أنفاق كيلفينبريدج.

~ من مطار بريستويك ~

يقع فندقنا في موقع ملائم لجميع الطرق المؤدية إلى غلاسكو، بما في ذلك مطار بريستويك، على بعد حوالي 48 كم فقط.

تعليمات القيادة: عند مغادرة المطار، واتخاذ A77 نحو غلاسكو. وA77 يدمج على M77 ويجب أن تدفع على طول هذا الطريق لحوالي 13 ميلا. بعد ذلك، خذ الممر المؤدي إلى M8 غلاسكو / وسط المدينة. يجب عليك الخروج من M8 بعد علامات لA82/A804 لحوالي ميل ونصف، من خلال تقاطع الصليب تشارينغ وعلى طول طريق سانت جورج. سترى جسر الطريق إلى الأمام، وينبغي أن تحمل اليسار هنا للطريق الغربي العظيم / A82. يمكنك القيادة على بعد نصف ميل على طول غريت ويسترن ثم إلى شارع نابييرشال. خذ الطريق الثالث على يسارك لتجدنا على طريق نورث وودسايد

طرق النقل البديلة: تعمل خدمة الحافلات X77 التي تديرها Stagecoach على مسار بين محطة حافلات بوكانان في غلاسكو إلى مطار بريستويك. تعمل الخدمة من الساعة 6:45 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10:40 مساءً مع وقت الرحلة 50 دقيقة، وتصل تكلفة الحافلات إلى نصف ساعة (كل ساعة أيام الأحد). بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يسافرون على رحلات مبكرة أو متأخرة، هناك خدمة إضافية، X99، التي تغادر من غلاسكو في الساعة 11:59 و03:30.

تتوفر سيارات الأجرة للاستئجار خارج مبنى المطار أو، بسعر أكثر تنافسية ولضمان سيارة، يرجى الاتصال بمكتب الاستقبال لدينا لجعلها تحجز واحدة باسمك مقدما.

~ HOW TO FIND US ~

We are located only a few minutes from Glasgow City Centre and perfectly situated near the West End.

401 N Woodside Rd, Glasgow G20 6NN

~  PUBLIC TRANSPORT FROM THE CITY CENTRE ~

Whether you’re arriving by bus, train or car, the City Apartments are easy to reach and is a fantastic base from which to explore the city. We’ve provided easy-to-follow instructions below to help you find us easily. If you’re struggling, please do call our front desk and our staff will be happy to direct you further.

~  FROM GLASGOW AIRPORT ~

Leave the M8 at junction 17 signposted Dumbarton. At traffic lights keep right following A82 signpost. Give way from the RHS onto Great Western Road. Drive along Great Western Road for about 0.75 miles turning right at Napiershall Street. At mini-roundabout turn left onto North Woodside Road. City Apartments are on left.

~  FROM GLASGOW CITY CENTRE ~

– BY BUS, UNDERGROUND, AND TAXI

Glasgow is very well serviced for public transport and has various networks of city centre bus and taxi firms. Its main bus station, Buchanan Bus Station has many local bus networks as well as national bus routes which are all well signposted. There is also a taxi waiting area. City Apartments are only a 10 minute trip from Buchanan Bus Station.

Glasgow has 2 main train stations, Queen Street Station at George Square and Central Station at Gordon Street. Both have excellent transport facilities immediately outwith the buildings. The City Apartments are 50 metres from the Kelvinbridge Underground Station.

~  FROM PRESTWICK AIRPORT ~

Our hotel is conveniently located for all routes into Glasgow, including Prestwick airport, only around 30 miles away.

Driving instructions: upon leaving the airport, take the A77 towards Glasgow. The A77 merges onto the M77 and you should drive along this road for around 13 miles. Next, take the lane leading to M8 Glasgow/City Centre. You should exit the M8 following signs for the A82/A804 for around one and a half miles, through Charing Cross junction and along St Georges Road. You will see a road bridge ahead and should bear left here for Great Western Road/ A82. Drive just half a mile along Great Western then take a right for Napiershall Street. Take the 3rd road on your left to find us on North Woodside Road.

Alternative modes of transport:The X77 bus service run by Stagecoach operates a route between Buchanan Bus Station in Glasgow to Prestwick Airport. The service runs 06:45 – 22:40 with a journey time of 50 minutes and buses are up to every half hour (hourly on Sundays). For those travelling on early or late flights, there is an additional service, the X99, which departs from Glasgow at 23:59 and 03:30.

Taxis are available to hire outside of the terminal or, for a more competitive price and to guarantee a car, please call our reception to have them book one in your name in advance.