入住日期:
日历图标
晚上:

7 大理由
直接预订

保证最便宜的价格

折扣早餐价格

免费WiFi上网

免费升级视供应情况而定

每月特别优惠

好评

中午 12:30 而不是下午 1:30 办理登机手续

# 如何找到我们 #

城市公寓位于格拉斯哥,西区的前沿和文化中心。

401 N伍德赛德路,格拉斯哥G20 6NN

city@mcquadehotels.com

• 从市中心乘坐公共交通工具 *

无论您是乘坐巴士、火车还是汽车抵达,城市公寓都很容易到达,是探索城市的梦幻般的基地。我们提供了易于操作的说明,帮助您轻松找到我们。如果您正在苦苦挣扎,请致电我们的前台,我们的工作人员将很乐意为您提供进一步指导。

* 从格拉斯哥机场 *

离开 M8 在路口 17 路标邓巴顿。在红绿灯处,在 A82 路标后保持右。从 RHS 到大西部路。沿着大西路行驶约 0.75 英里,在纳皮尔沙尔街右转。在迷你环形路口左转到北伍德赛德路。城市公寓在左边。

* 从格拉斯哥市中心 *

• 乘坐公共汽车、地铁和出租车

格拉斯哥的公共交通服务很好,拥有各种市中心公交和出租车公司网络。它的主要公共汽车站,布坎南汽车站有许多当地的公交网络,以及全国的公交路线,这些都是良好的路标。酒店还设有出租车等候区。城市公寓距离布坎南巴士站仅有10分钟的路程。

格拉斯哥有2个主要火车站,乔治广场的皇后街站和戈登街的中央车站。两者都有良好的交通设施,立即与建筑物外。城市公寓距离开尔文桥地铁站有50米。

[ 从 PRESTWICK 机场 ]

我们的酒店地理位置优越,方便前往格拉斯哥的所有航线,包括普雷斯特威克机场,距离酒店仅约 30 英里。

驾驶说明:离开机场后,乘坐 A77 前往格拉斯哥。A77 与 M77 合并,您应该沿着这条路行驶约 13 英里。接下来,乘坐通往M8格拉斯哥/市中心的车道。您应该通过查令十字路口和圣乔治路,在 A82/A804 的以下标志下退出 M8。A82/A804 行驶约 1.5 英里。你会看到前方的一座公路桥,应该在这里忍受大西部路/A82。沿着大西部开车仅半英里,然后前往纳皮尔沙尔街。走你左边的第三条路,在北伍德赛德路找到我们。

其他运输方式:Stagecoach 运营的 X77 巴士服务运营着格拉斯哥布坎南火车站到普雷斯特威克机场之间的路线。巴士运行时间为06:45至22:40,车程为50分钟,巴士每半小时一班(周日每小时一班)。对于早班或晚班航班的旅客,提供额外的服务,X99,从格拉斯哥出发时间为23:59和03:30。

出租车可在候机楼外租用,或者为了更有竞争力的价格和保证汽车,请致电我们的前台,让他们提前预订您的名字。

~ HOW TO FIND US ~

We are located only a few minutes from Glasgow City Centre and perfectly situated near the West End.

401 N Woodside Rd, Glasgow G20 6NN

~  PUBLIC TRANSPORT FROM THE CITY CENTRE ~

Whether you’re arriving by bus, train or car, the City Apartments are easy to reach and is a fantastic base from which to explore the city. We’ve provided easy-to-follow instructions below to help you find us easily. If you’re struggling, please do call our front desk and our staff will be happy to direct you further.

~  FROM GLASGOW AIRPORT ~

Leave the M8 at junction 17 signposted Dumbarton. At traffic lights keep right following A82 signpost. Give way from the RHS onto Great Western Road. Drive along Great Western Road for about 0.75 miles turning right at Napiershall Street. At mini-roundabout turn left onto North Woodside Road. City Apartments are on left.

~  FROM GLASGOW CITY CENTRE ~

– BY BUS, UNDERGROUND, AND TAXI

Glasgow is very well serviced for public transport and has various networks of city centre bus and taxi firms. Its main bus station, Buchanan Bus Station has many local bus networks as well as national bus routes which are all well signposted. There is also a taxi waiting area. City Apartments are only a 10 minute trip from Buchanan Bus Station.

Glasgow has 2 main train stations, Queen Street Station at George Square and Central Station at Gordon Street. Both have excellent transport facilities immediately outwith the buildings. The City Apartments are 50 metres from the Kelvinbridge Underground Station.

~  FROM PRESTWICK AIRPORT ~

Our hotel is conveniently located for all routes into Glasgow, including Prestwick airport, only around 30 miles away.

Driving instructions: upon leaving the airport, take the A77 towards Glasgow. The A77 merges onto the M77 and you should drive along this road for around 13 miles. Next, take the lane leading to M8 Glasgow/City Centre. You should exit the M8 following signs for the A82/A804 for around one and a half miles, through Charing Cross junction and along St Georges Road. You will see a road bridge ahead and should bear left here for Great Western Road/ A82. Drive just half a mile along Great Western then take a right for Napiershall Street. Take the 3rd road on your left to find us on North Woodside Road.

Alternative modes of transport:The X77 bus service run by Stagecoach operates a route between Buchanan Bus Station in Glasgow to Prestwick Airport. The service runs 06:45 – 22:40 with a journey time of 50 minutes and buses are up to every half hour (hourly on Sundays). For those travelling on early or late flights, there is an additional service, the X99, which departs from Glasgow at 23:59 and 03:30.

Taxis are available to hire outside of the terminal or, for a more competitive price and to guarantee a car, please call our reception to have them book one in your name in advance.