تاريخ تسجيل الوصول:
رمز التقويم
ليال:

7 أسباب رائعة
للحجز مباشرة

أسعار أرخص مضمونة

أسعار إفطار مخفضة

واي فاي مجاناً

ترقية مجانية رهن بالتوافر

عروض خاصة شهرية

عدد التعليقات رائع

تسجيل الوصول في الساعة 12:30 ظهراً بدلاً من الساعة 1:30 مساءً

~ معلومات مفيدة ~

لجعل إحتياك كُنْتَ مُهمّة قدر الإمكان، وضعنا قائمة بالأسئلة المتداولة، بالإضافة إلى الشروط والأحكام أدناه. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى أو متطلبات، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا.

وصول

عند وصولك يرجى تقديم نفسك في مكتب الاستقبال حيث سيكون أحد موظفينا الودودين سعداء لتفتيشك في غرفتك والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك بين الساعة 1:30 ظهراً و10 مساءً. في وقت الحجز أو عند تسجيل الوصول سوف نطلب تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان والتفويض المسبق للبطاقة لضمان أنه قد يتم دفع أي إلغاء أو أضرار أو رسوم هاتف أو انتهاكات سياسة عدم التدخين. يُرجى الملاحظة أنه يمكن استخدام البطاقة المعتمدة مسبقًا لرسوم الغرف المتعددة إذا تم الحجز باسم ضيف واحد.

سياسة الإلغاء

نأمل أن تأتي وتبقى معنا ولكن إذا كان يجب إلغاء ثم يمكنك القيام بذلك في أي وقت يصل إلى 48 ساعة قبل تاريخ وصولك، مجانا. يُرجى التأكد من إبلاغنا بأي إلغاء كامل أو جزئي للإقامة (على سبيل المثال إذا قررت الإقامة لمدة ليلتين فقط ولكن تم حجزها لمدة 3 ليال) قبل الساعة 11 صباحًا قبل يومين من بدء الحجز. إذا لم نتلق إشعارًا بالإلغاء خلال هذا الإطار الزمني، سيتم خصم تكلفة بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك مقابل إقامة لليلة واحدة لكل غرفة يتم حجزها باسمك. يرجى ملاحظة: يجب دفع قيمة العروض غير القابلة للاسترداد في وقت الحجز ولن يتم استرداد أي مبلغ في حالة تغيير الحجز أو إلغاؤه. تتجاوز هذه السياسة سياسة الإلغاء المذكورة أعلاه.

تسجيل الوصول / المغادرة

تتوفر أولوية تسجيل الوصول عند الحجز المباشر من الساعة 12:30 ظهراً بدلاً من الساعة 1:30 ظهراً، ونطلب منك إخلاء غرفتك بحلول الساعة 11 صباحاً في يوم المغادرة. إذا كنت لا تحقق من قبل هذا الوقت ثم سيتم دفع سعر ليلة إضافية. إذا كنت تكافح من أجل تسجيل المغادرة بحلول الساعة 11 صباحًا بسبب الظروف التي يتم التحكم بها، يُرجى طلب المساعدة من مكتب الاستقبال. إذا كنت تعرف مسبقاً أن التوقيت اتلاف متطلباتك، يرجى الاتصال بالفندق للنظر في الخيارات الأخرى القابلة للتطبيق والتي قد تكون قادرة على وضعها موضع التنفيذ قبل وصولك/المغادرة.

الأضرار التي لحقت الشقق / فقدان المفاتيح

في حالة أن أي ضيف يقيم في غرفة محجوزة تحت اسمك يجب أن يسبب ضررا لممتلكات الفندق أو يفقد مفتاح الفندق ثم يجب دفع هذه الرسوم في مكتب استقبال الفندق قبل المغادرة.

دخول الضيف

نتمنى لجميع ضيوفنا أن يقيموا إقامة مريحة وممتعة في شقق سيتي، ومع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في رفض دخول أي ضيف يتصرف بطريقة غير لائقة. ويمتد ذلك إلى أن يكون الضيف أو الضيوف تحت تأثير المخدرات و/أو الكحول، أو السلوك المسيء تجاه الموظفين أو الضيوف الآخرين، أو الاعتداء، أو اللباس غير المقبول. لحماية جميع أولئك الذين يقيمون معنا قد نطلب من ضيف يتصرف بهذه الطريقة لمغادرة الفندق إذا كان هناك اضطراب. إذا قمنا بإزالة ضيف على هذه الأسس ثم لن يتم إعطاء المبالغ المستردة.

الخسارة / التلف

شقق المدينة ليست مسؤولة عن فقدان أو تلف أي ممتلكات الضيوف أثناء إقامتهم بسبب سوء السلوك أو الإهمال من قبل ضيف أو فعل من الله. يرجى استخدام الخزائن داخل الغرفة على مسؤوليتك الخاصة وملاحظة أن المؤسسة ليست مسؤولة أو مسؤولة عن أي ضرر يلحق بمركبات الضيوف أثناء الإقامة معنا.

الحيوانات الاليفه

في مصلحة سلامتك والراحة الحيوانات الأليفة الوحيدة التي نسمح بها في المبنى هي الكلاب دليل.

حجز شقة

موقعنا الرسمي هو منصة الحجز الوحيدة حيث يتم ضمان أفضل الأسعار. يمكن إجراء الحجوزات عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف أو الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني. إذا وجدت أن تواريخك المفضلة غير متوفرة من خلال نظامنا الإلكتروني، يرجى الاتصال بشقق سيتي للوصول إلى التوافر في الوقت الحقيقي. يمكنك دفع وديعة لشقتك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ولكن ليس من الضروري تأمين الحجز. نحن نقبل النقد بالجنيه الاسترليني (GBP)، وجميع بطاقات الخصم والائتمان الرئيسية أو الشيكات مع بطاقة ضمان المصرفي الخاص بك.

المدخنين

من أجل أن يتمكن جميع ضيوفنا من الاستمتاع بالمناطق المحيطة بهم، فإننا نقوم بسياسة صارمة لمنع التدخين في جميع مناطق الفندق (بما في ذلك استخدام السجائر الإلكترونية). في حالة تدخين الضيف في الشقة ذاتية الخدمة، سيتم فرض غرامة قدرها 100 جنيه إسترليني على بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم المصرح بها مسبقًا لتغطية تكاليف التنظيف والتبخير.

أين شقق المدينة؟

نحن على طريق نورث وودسايد على بعد خطوات قليلة من الطريق الغربي العظيم وجميع مناطق الجذب السياحي في ويست إند لهذا العرض. يقع وسط مدينة غلاسكو على بعد حوالي 20 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام.

الأطفال مسموح لهم؟

نعم! نحن نرحب بالصغار في شققنا - إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سرير للأطفال الرضع أو كرسي عال يرجى فقط طلب هذا مع مكتب الاستقبال قبل الحجز. نحن فرض رسوم رمزية لاستئجار سرير للأطفال الرضع (£9.00).

هل يمكنني الاتصال بالإنترنت؟

نحن نقدم خدمة الواي فاي المجانية في جميع أنحاء الشقق واستخدام الكمبيوتر مجانا في مكتب الاستقبال حتى تتمكن من البقاء على اتصال طوال عطلة الخاص بك.

آخر تسجيل وصول؟

أحدث وقت لتسجيل الوصول متاح هو الساعة 10 مساءً.

أين تزور؟

تحقق من صفحات إقامتك ومدونة للحصول على معلومات محلية، أو يطفو على السطح إلى مكتب الاستقبال حيث سيقوم أحد موظفينا بكل سرور لتقديم بعض التوصيات.

أين تأكل؟

يُرجى الاطلاع على صفحات إقامتك لمزيد من المعلومات، أو التحدث إلى مكتب الاستقبال للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

هل أحضر السيارة؟

ويسرنا أن نكون قادرين على تقديم مواقف للسيارات في الشارع بسعر مخفض. يمكن شراء القسائم من مكتب الاستقبال بتكلفة 4 جنيه استرليني ليوم كامل و2 جنيه استرليني لمدة نصف يوم. وتتوفر مواقف مجانية للسيارات أيام السبت والأحد.

هل أغراضي آمنة؟

يتم توفير خزائن داخل الغرفة للاستخدام الخاص بك - يرجى الاطلاع على الشروط والأحكام المتعلقة بسياسة المسؤولية الخاصة بنا.

Check in:
calendar icon
Nights:

~ HELPFUL INFORMATION ~

To make your break as carefree as possible, we’ve put together a list of Frequently Asked Questions, along with our Terms and Conditions below. If you have any further questions or requirements, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Arrival

When you arrive please present yourself at reception where one of our friendly staff will be delighted to check you into your room and answer any questions you may have between 1:30pm and 10pm. At the time of booking or at check-in we will request credit card details and pre-authorisation of the card to ensure that any cancellations, damages, telephone charges or no-smoking policy breaches may be paid for. Please note that the card which is pre-authorised can be used for multiple room charges if the reservation was made under a single guest’s name.

Cancellation Policy

We do hope you’ll come and stay with us but if you must cancel then you can do so any time up to 48-hours before your arrival date, free of charge. Please be sure to inform us of any full or partial-stay cancellations (for example if you decide to stay only 2 nights but booked for 3) before 11 am two days prior to the start of your booking. If we don’t receive notice of your cancellation within this time frame then your credit or debit card will be charged for one nights’ stay per room booked under your name. Please note: NON-REFUNDABLE OFFERS must be paid for at the time of booking and no refund will be made should the booking be changed or cancelled. This policy overrides the above Cancellation Policy.

Check in / Check out

Check-in is from 1:30pm and we ask that you vacate your room by 11 am on the day of your departure. If you don’t check out by this time then an extra night’s rate will be payable. If you’re struggling to check-out by 11 am because of circumstances out with your control, please seek help from reception. If you know in advance that the above timings will not suit your requirements, please contact the hotel to consider other workable options which may be able to be put into place in advance of your arrival/departure.

Damage to hotel property / loss of keys

In the event that any guest staying in a room booked under your name should cause damage to hotel property or lose a hotel key then these charges must be paid for at the hotel reception prior to departure.

Guest Entry

We wish all of our guests to have a relaxed and enjoyable stay at the City Apartments and with that in mind, we reserve the right to refuse entry to any guest who conducts themselves in an inappropriate manner. This extends to a guest or guests being under the influence of drugs and/or alcohol, abusive behaviour towards staff or other guests, aggression, or unacceptable dress. For the protection of all of those staying with us we may ask a guest behaving in this manner to leave the hotel if a disturbance is caused. Should we remove a guest on these grounds then refunds will not be given.

Group Bookings

The City Apartments do not except stag/hen parties or large groups. Should you wish to make a group booking of over 7 people, please contact us prior to making a booking.

Loss / Damage

The City Apartments is not liable for the loss or damage of any guest property during their stay caused by the misconduct or negligence of a guest or an act of God. Please use in-room safes at your own risk and note that the establishment is not responsible or liable for any damage to guest vehicles whilst staying with us.

Pets

In the interests of your safety and comfort the only pets we allow on the premises are guide dogs.

Reserving an apartment

Our official website is the only booking platform where the best rates are guaranteed. Bookings can be made online, by telephone, fax or email. Should you find that your preferred dates are not available through our online system, please phone the City Apartments to access real-time availability. You can pay a deposit for your apartment should you wish to but it is not essential to secure a booking. We accept cash in sterling (GBP), all major debit and credit cards or cheque with your banker’s guarantee card.

Smoking

In order for all of our guests to be able to enjoy their surroundings we operate a strict no-smoking policy in all areas of the hotel (including the use of e-cigarettes). Should a guest smoke in the self-catering apartment a £100 fine will be charged to their pre-authorised credit or debit card to cover the cost of cleaning and fumigating.

Where are the apartments?

We’re on North Woodside Road just a few steps from Great Western Road and all the attractions the West End has to offer. Glasgow city centre is around 20 minutes walk too.

Kids allowed?

Yes! We welcome little ones at our hotel – if you require a cot or high chair please just request this with reception prior to booking. We charge a nominal fee for cot hire (£9).

Can I get online?

We provide free Wifi throughout the hotel and complimentary PC use at reception so you can stay connected throughout your holiday.

Latest Check-In?

The latest check-in time available is 10pm.

Where to visit?

Check our Your Stay pages and Blog for local information, or pop down to reception where one of our staff will gladly make some recommendations.

Where to eat?

Please see our Your Stay Pages for more information, or speak to reception for further details.

Should I bring the car?

We are pleased to be able to offer on-street parking at a discounted rate. Vouchers can be purchased from reception at a cost of £4 for a full day and £2 for a half day. Parking is free on Saturdays and Sundays.

Is my stuff safe?

In–room safes are provided for your use – please see our Terms and Conditions regarding our liability policy.

Can I smoke?

Our no-smoking policy strictly prohibits smoking (including the use of e-cigarettes) in all areas of the City Apartments