入住日期:
日历图标
晚上:

7 大理由
直接预订

保证最便宜的价格

折扣早餐价格

免费WiFi上网

免费升级视供应情况而定

每月特别优惠

好评

中午 12:30 而不是下午 1:30 办理登机手续

[ 有用的信息 ]

为了使您的休息时间尽可能无忧无虑,我们列出了常见问题列表,以及下面的条款和条件。如果您有任何其他问题或要求,请不要犹豫与我们联系。

到来

抵达时,请在前台现身,我们的友好工作人员将很乐意为您检查房间,并回答您在下午 1:30 至晚上 10 点之间提出的任何问题。在预订或办理入住时,我们将要求信用卡详细信息和信用卡的预授权,以确保任何取消、损坏、电话费或违反禁烟政策的行为都可能需要支付。请注意,如果客人以单人名义预订,预授权卡可用于支付多间客房费用。

取消政策

我们希望您能来和我们呆在一起,但如果您必须取消,那么您可以在抵达日期前 48 小时免费。请务必在预订开始前两天上午 11 点之前通知我们任何完全或部分住宿取消(例如,如果您决定只入住 2 晚但预订了 3 晚)。如果我们在此期限内没有收到您的取消通知,则您的信用卡或借记卡将收取您以您名义预订的客房入住一晚的费用。请注意:客人必须在预订时支付无退款优惠,如果更改或取消预订,则不予退款。此策略将覆盖上述取消策略。

入住/退房

直接预订的预订将从中午 12:30(而不是下午 1:30)开始优先办理入住,我们要求您在出发当天上午 11 点前离开房间。如果您此时未退房,则需支付额外的夜间房价。如果您因为控制的情况下在上午 11 点之前难以退房,请向前台寻求帮助。如果您事先知道上述时间安排不符合您的要求,请联系酒店,考虑其他可行的选择,这些选项可能在您抵达/离开之前到位。

公寓损坏/钥匙丢失

如果入住以您名义预订的客房的任何客人对酒店财产造成损坏或丢失酒店钥匙,则必须在出发前在酒店前台支付这些费用。

访客条目

我们希望所有客人在城市公寓度过一个轻松愉快的住宿,考虑到这一点,我们保留拒绝任何以不当方式行事的客人进入的权利。这适用于客人或客人受到毒品和/或酒精的影响、对员工或其他客人的辱骂行为、侵犯或不可接受的着装。为了保护所有与我们同住的客人,如果引起干扰,我们可能会要求以这种方式行事的客人离开酒店。如果我们以这些理由将客人带走,则不予退款。

损失/损坏

城市公寓对客人在入住期间因客人的不当行为或疏忽或天灾造成的任何财产损失或损坏概不负责。请自行承担使用室内保险箱的风险,请注意,酒店对入住期间对客人车辆造成的任何损坏概不负责。

宠物

为了您的安全和舒适,我们唯一允许的宠物是导盲犬。

预订公寓

我们的官方网站是唯一保证最优惠价格的预订平台。客人可以通过电话、传真或电子邮件在线预订。如果您发现您的首选日期无法通过我们的在线系统提供,请致电城市公寓获取实时可用性。如果您愿意,您可以支付公寓的押金,但预订并非一定必要。我们接受英镑(GBP)现金,所有主要的借记卡和信用卡或支票与您的银行担保卡。

吸烟

为了让所有客人都能享受周围的环境,我们在酒店的所有区域(包括使用电子香烟)都实行严格的禁烟政策。如果客人在自助式公寓吸烟,酒店将对其预授权信用卡或借记卡收取100欧元的罚款,以支付清洁和熏蒸费用。

城市公寓在哪里?

我们在北伍德赛德路,距离大西路和西区所有景点仅几步之遥。格拉斯哥市中心步行约 20 分钟。

孩子被允许?

是的!我们欢迎小朋友到我们的公寓 - 如果您需要婴儿床或高脚椅,请在预订前与前台一起要求。我们收取婴儿床租赁(£9.00)的名义费用。

我可以上网吗?

我们在整个公寓提供免费 Wifi,并在前台提供免费电脑使用,因此您可以在整个假期内保持联系。

最新入住?

最新的入住时间为晚上 10 点。

去哪里参观?

请查看我们的"您的住宿"页面和博客,了解当地信息,或弹出至接待处,我们的一位工作人员会很乐意为您提供一些建议。

去哪里吃饭?

有关详细信息,请参阅我们的"住宿页面",或咨询前台了解更多详情。

我应该把车开吗?

我们很高兴能够提供折扣价的路边停车服务。优惠券可在前台购买,费用为全天 4 欧元,半天 2 欧元。周六和周日免费停车。

我的东西安全吗?

客房内保险箱可供您使用,请参阅我们有关我们责任政策的条款和条件。

Check in:
calendar icon
Nights:

~ HELPFUL INFORMATION ~

To make your break as carefree as possible, we’ve put together a list of Frequently Asked Questions, along with our Terms and Conditions below. If you have any further questions or requirements, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Arrival

When you arrive please present yourself at reception where one of our friendly staff will be delighted to check you into your room and answer any questions you may have between 1:30pm and 10pm. At the time of booking or at check-in we will request credit card details and pre-authorisation of the card to ensure that any cancellations, damages, telephone charges or no-smoking policy breaches may be paid for. Please note that the card which is pre-authorised can be used for multiple room charges if the reservation was made under a single guest’s name.

Cancellation Policy

We do hope you’ll come and stay with us but if you must cancel then you can do so any time up to 48-hours before your arrival date, free of charge. Please be sure to inform us of any full or partial-stay cancellations (for example if you decide to stay only 2 nights but booked for 3) before 11 am two days prior to the start of your booking. If we don’t receive notice of your cancellation within this time frame then your credit or debit card will be charged for one nights’ stay per room booked under your name. Please note: NON-REFUNDABLE OFFERS must be paid for at the time of booking and no refund will be made should the booking be changed or cancelled. This policy overrides the above Cancellation Policy.

Check in / Check out

Check-in is from 1:30pm and we ask that you vacate your room by 11 am on the day of your departure. If you don’t check out by this time then an extra night’s rate will be payable. If you’re struggling to check-out by 11 am because of circumstances out with your control, please seek help from reception. If you know in advance that the above timings will not suit your requirements, please contact the hotel to consider other workable options which may be able to be put into place in advance of your arrival/departure.

Damage to hotel property / loss of keys

In the event that any guest staying in a room booked under your name should cause damage to hotel property or lose a hotel key then these charges must be paid for at the hotel reception prior to departure.

Guest Entry

We wish all of our guests to have a relaxed and enjoyable stay at the City Apartments and with that in mind, we reserve the right to refuse entry to any guest who conducts themselves in an inappropriate manner. This extends to a guest or guests being under the influence of drugs and/or alcohol, abusive behaviour towards staff or other guests, aggression, or unacceptable dress. For the protection of all of those staying with us we may ask a guest behaving in this manner to leave the hotel if a disturbance is caused. Should we remove a guest on these grounds then refunds will not be given.

Group Bookings

The City Apartments do not except stag/hen parties or large groups. Should you wish to make a group booking of over 7 people, please contact us prior to making a booking.

Loss / Damage

The City Apartments is not liable for the loss or damage of any guest property during their stay caused by the misconduct or negligence of a guest or an act of God. Please use in-room safes at your own risk and note that the establishment is not responsible or liable for any damage to guest vehicles whilst staying with us.

Pets

In the interests of your safety and comfort the only pets we allow on the premises are guide dogs.

Reserving an apartment

Our official website is the only booking platform where the best rates are guaranteed. Bookings can be made online, by telephone, fax or email. Should you find that your preferred dates are not available through our online system, please phone the City Apartments to access real-time availability. You can pay a deposit for your apartment should you wish to but it is not essential to secure a booking. We accept cash in sterling (GBP), all major debit and credit cards or cheque with your banker’s guarantee card.

Smoking

In order for all of our guests to be able to enjoy their surroundings we operate a strict no-smoking policy in all areas of the hotel (including the use of e-cigarettes). Should a guest smoke in the self-catering apartment a £100 fine will be charged to their pre-authorised credit or debit card to cover the cost of cleaning and fumigating.

Where are the apartments?

We’re on North Woodside Road just a few steps from Great Western Road and all the attractions the West End has to offer. Glasgow city centre is around 20 minutes walk too.

Kids allowed?

Yes! We welcome little ones at our hotel – if you require a cot or high chair please just request this with reception prior to booking. We charge a nominal fee for cot hire (£9).

Can I get online?

We provide free Wifi throughout the hotel and complimentary PC use at reception so you can stay connected throughout your holiday.

Latest Check-In?

The latest check-in time available is 10pm.

Where to visit?

Check our Your Stay pages and Blog for local information, or pop down to reception where one of our staff will gladly make some recommendations.

Where to eat?

Please see our Your Stay Pages for more information, or speak to reception for further details.

Should I bring the car?

We are pleased to be able to offer on-street parking at a discounted rate. Vouchers can be purchased from reception at a cost of £4 for a full day and £2 for a half day. Parking is free on Saturdays and Sundays.

Is my stuff safe?

In–room safes are provided for your use – please see our Terms and Conditions regarding our liability policy.

Can I smoke?

Our no-smoking policy strictly prohibits smoking (including the use of e-cigarettes) in all areas of the City Apartments