7 GREAT REASONS
TO BOOK DIRECT

Guaranteed Cheapest Rates

DISCOUNTED BREAKFAST RATES

Free WiFi Internet Access

Complimentary Upgrade subject to availability

Monthly Special Offers

Great Reviews

CHECK-IN AT 12.30PM INSTEAD OF 1.30PM

~ TRUSTED BY MANY ~

As a family run business, we are always looking to provide the best service we can and look after our guests. We are very fortunate to meet so many wonderful people, see below to read our reviews.

Excellent
Based on 72 reviews
RhiannaKaur
RhiannaKaur
2023-12-18
Verified
Spacious and comfy but terrible shower. Lovely comfy bed and soft bedding. Good amount of space. Unfortunately shower is terrible - water pressure is non-existent and it was actually impossible to wash hair. Parking was easy and free as it was a weekend. Staff are welcoming - information about how to check out early would be helpful as welcome book wasn't clear. Wouldn't stay again as the shower was just awful but it this changed, would stay in a heartbeat.
Claire M
Claire M
2023-12-05
Verified
Lovely room Lovely room, very warm bathroom was a little cold but couldn’t fault anything else, staff were lovely and breakfast was lovely, would definitely recommend and will book again if ever in Glasgow again
Helen P
Helen P
2023-11-08
Verified
Great stay in clean, comfortable accommodation Just got home from a great stay. Apartment was clean, comfortable and well equipped. Quite spacious one room and bathroom. I would suggest a hook or similar is put in bathroom as there is nowhere to hang towel for showering. Bathroom is quite small but is perfectly adequate. This 3 bed apartment was in a great location for us. It’s on a good bus route and subway route for the City Centre. Staff at reception were very helpful and friendly and very accommodating. Plenty restaurants, bars and coffee shops along the Great Western Road. Would definitely recommend and I would stay there again.
Climber60111902721
Climber60111902721
2023-11-04
Verified
Great Stay Great location and very spacious room with a good range of facilities. I was attending a concert in the West End and only needed a room for one night. Parked up outside the apartment no problem. Free parking as I arrived at 6pm and had left for work by 6.30am the following day. Reception Staff very welcoming and friendly. Two things to consider: - shower head in room 3 needing some attention -left at 6.30am and couldn’t see anywhere to safely leave keys. Had to post through hotel letterbox All in all a great set up which I will certainly use again! Well Done City Apartments
Scooby1967
Scooby1967
2023-10-17
Verified
Great All good , no issues. Great room , comfy bed. We particularly like that there was a tube station at the end of the road to get around the city. All in all cannot fault the apartment and will be returning in the future.
ML
ML
2023-07-20
Verified
Nice stay in Glasgow Big clean room with a little kitchen. Good situation near the subway, really easy to join the center. It’s easy to Park in the street and there are nice places to eat or listen to music on the street nearby.
pintadocr
pintadocr
2023-06-20
Verified
Confortable and good quality/ price ratio. Good option for going Glasgow West End zone. People is very friendly, good for long term stays, I was for visiting my daughter and it is very near, then a good option. They only offer breakfast. Good for resting.
Elizabeth F
Elizabeth F
2023-03-02
Verified
Great self catering in Glasgow west end The apartment was very adequate for our stay. It was located beside the River Kelvin with easy access to the river path. It is just off Great Western Road and near a train station so great bus and train options. The apartment was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable, the shower worked well with hot water. We were very happy with it. The only issue is if you come with a car, parking is on street parking and limited to 3 hours during the day. There is a park and ride nearby which we did not use, but apparently you can park there and pay. So no on site or free parking.
nevisgirl71
nevisgirl71
2022-11-06
Verified
Ideal location Just back from a 2 night stay. Reception was friendly on arrival and departure. Clean and spacious apartment with all the necessary appliances. On street parking outside the accommodation. Communication was excellent from booking. I particularly thought the email during our stay to ask if everything was ok was a nice touch. I can recommend these apartments and would look to stay again in the future. Ideal location for exploring Kelvingrove with easy access to the subway to get to Buchanan Street.
NorthStar627598
NorthStar627598
2022-08-30
Verified
Excellent set up Ideal West End base from location & parking point of view. Easy access, spacious apartments with everything you need for a short or longer stay at a very reasonable price - would use again for sure if in that area.
Excellent
Based on 54 reviews
Sam Twitches
Sam Twitches
2024-03-09
Clean, great location, big rooms and just really comfortable
Nick Middleton
Nick Middleton
2024-02-28
Simple clean and functional place in a great location to enjoy the west end of Glasgow. Staff were lovely, genuine and helpful.
Angelita Karlo
Angelita Karlo
2024-02-26
had a great stay. cosy appartment close to everything
Reuben Diaz
Reuben Diaz
2024-02-02
Friendly people and the room was clean and well equipped. We didn’t cook in the room, but it was fully equipped to let us. Just off the Great Western Road near Kelvinbridge and the SPT. So the location is really good.
Hans van den Berk
Hans van den Berk
2024-02-01
We had the ground floor apartment and enjoyed a great stay. Fine bed, quiet location and nice to be able to prepare your own meals (with a Lidl supermarket within reach). Only challenging bit is parking your car. Glasgow seems to have been inspired by Amsterdam rates but during weekends and near the Subway it is feasible
edward tyler
edward tyler
2024-01-23
Great place to stay excellent location in the west end of Glasgow with good shops and restaurants close by and easy access to city centre.
Tracey Grant
Tracey Grant
2024-01-03
Brilliant location , 1 minute walk to tube. 5 mins by tube to Glasgow city centre and train for Edinburgh. Very spacious room/kitchen. Clean and good decor.
Tibor Herman
Tibor Herman
2023-12-07
We had a lovely stay. The room is spacious, although the bathroom is a bit small. It has comfortable furniture and a cozy bed. I missed some soup plates, so I ate my breakfast muesli from the pot I found.
Laure Seguela
Laure Seguela
2023-11-01
Our room was spotless and the people we talked to (cleaner, front desk) were nice and super helpful. I highly recommend the place. The other people coming in and out and being loud till late (midnight) in the hall was the only downside. Maybe put up an incentive sign for the clients to be quiet in the hallway ?
Best Rates Direct