格拉斯哥的喜剧俱乐部

Comedy Clubs in Glasgow

许多喜剧演员选择来格拉斯哥,在喜剧中咬牙切齿,尝试新的剧集,因为他们知道没有像格拉斯哥观众那样的观众!你也许能在英国其他城市捕捉到这些喜剧演员,但格拉斯哥的独特之处是观众和随后的电力以及此类现场表演的提升。

城市公寓位于一个优越的位置,方便前往无数伟大的喜剧之夜,并列出前面是一些最大和最好的你体验。如果您使用促销代码 – COMEDY,您还可以体验我们住宿的 10% 的休息。

是英国领先的喜剧场所之一?展台是位于西端的著名地下室俱乐部,每周七天提供娱乐活动。星期二晚上是布莱克弗里亚斯的喜剧之夜?在时尚的商业城,一个真正的啤酒酒吧,它延续了古老的传统,经营一个地下室酒吧,以支持音乐和喜剧。国家酒吧被誉为格拉斯哥最古老的喜剧俱乐部,位于该市主要的夜生活区索奇厄尔街,每周六在私密的地下室酒吧举办受欢迎的每周喜剧之夜。该市最新和最大的喜剧俱乐部是 Rotunda 喜剧俱乐部,您可以在那里享受每周五和周六晚上两个小时的演出,在会场的四家餐厅之一用餐,然后享用鸡尾酒,直到凌晨。

上交所水电是抓住大牌的地方? 彼得·凯、罗素·霍华德、米奇·弗拉纳根和约翰·毕晓普都在这个顶级的全球舞台上表演过。家乡英雄凯文·布里奇斯每年也演出多场演出。

喜剧俱乐部折扣

格拉斯哥大教堂

城市公寓距离这座历史悠久的格拉斯哥地标仅有5分钟路程,距离市中心仅有10分钟的步行路程。这惊人的历史是建立约1136年,使它约884岁!

现代艺术画廊

位于格拉斯哥市中心参观人数最多的艺术画廊,现代艺术画廊,位于皇家交流广场,距离城市公寓仅 10 分钟路程。

伊恩布鲁狂欢节

欧洲最大的室内趣味博览会在12月20日至1月12日之间再次回归!

Comedy Clubs in Glasgow

Comedy Clubs in Glasgow

Many comedians choose to come to Glasgow to cut their teeth in comedy and try out new sets as they know there?s no audience like a Glasgow audience! You may be able to catch some of these comedians in other UK cities, but what is unique to Glasgow is the audiences and subsequent electricity and elevated level of such live shows.

The City Apartments are in a great location for easy access to countless great nights of comedy and listed ahead are some of the biggest and best for you to experience. You can also experience 10% off of your stay with us if you use the promo code – COMEDY.

Home to one of the leading comedy venues in the UK ? The Stand is a famous basement club in the west end, offering entertainment seven days a week. Tuesday night is comedy night at Blackfriars ? a real ale pub in the stylish Merchant City, which carries on the age old tradition of running a basement bar to support music and comedy. Billed as Glasgow?s oldest comedy club, The State Bar, located in the city’s main nightlife district of Sauchiehall Street, runs a popular weekly comedy night every Saturday in the intimate basement bar. The city’s newest and biggest comedy club is the Rotunda Comedy Club where you can enjoy a two-hour show every Friday and Saturday night, dine in one of the venue’s four restaurants and then enjoy cocktails until the wee small hours.

The SSE Hydro is the place to catch the big names ? Peter Kay, Russell Howard, Micky Flanagan and John Bishop have all performed in this top global arena. Hometown hero Kevin Bridges also performs multiple sold out shows every year.

comedy club discounts

The Gallery of Modern Art

In the heart of the city centre Glasgow’s most visited art gallery, The Gallery of Modern Art, located in Royal Exchange Square only 10 minutes away from The City Apartments.

Irn bru carnival

Europe’s largest indoor fun fair is back again this winter between 20th of December to 12th January!

Near by Beaches

The City Apartments are within reach of a few of the best beaches on the west coast; Ayr Beach, Largs/Millport Beach and Helensburgh Beach.